Make a Fixed Time for Study

עשה תורתך קבע – אמור מעט ועשה הרבה

Arava Institute Israel Bike Ride – I’m over 10% of my goal !

Posted by rabbiart on November 24, 2009

I want to take a moment and thank my early contributors whom you see listed on the left. Thanks to their help I am over 10% of my goal of raising $5,000 for the Arava Institute for Environmental Studies.  We’re big fans of SYTYCD (don’t worry if you don’t know what that is), so I have to do my text-based Mary Murphy imitation and say Whooooooooooooooh!

Now… if some of the friends thinking about joining me on the ride will just decide to get on the  Israel Bike Ride version of the Hot Tamale Train (yet another Mary Murphy reference).

Leave a Reply

 
